Anime Junkies

Hello all you anime Junkies! Most of you may not like being referred to as “junkies”, but anyway….

I’m dedicating this blog to posting reviews about my favorite anime. Most of these will be first impressions for anime, nothing too in-depth; we have other bloggers for that. What I want to do is help viewers like you have the best anime viewing experience you can get.

I’ll be posting some of my older entries first, but after that, expect a weekly entry every Sunday night (Time TBA). I’ll let you know when. Also, if any of you have accounts on AnimeAmino, expect new entries there as well.

Ciao!

-The Masked Wanderer

About ksaraf23

I'm just a writer who loves writing and wants to share his words with the world.
This entry was posted in Anime Junkies and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

