Introduction

Hey. This is my first blog, and I’m pretty excited about it.

Basically, I plan to post up good poems, short stories or anything relating to writing. Besides my own poetry, i will post poems by both old and new poets which i think will be worth looking at, and i will let the readers post reviews and comments. Occasionally, I will post articles about good books and authors I think are worth looking at, or some meaningful quotes and advice.

For this week, I will just stick with the introduction. I will not be updating on a regular basis; I will update whenever I can, because school is starting soon.

That’s all I can think of so far. Will add more to the blog if I think of something else For those of you reading, I hope you stay with me, and learn to appreciate the art of free writing.

About ksaraf23

I'm just a writer who loves writing and wants to share his words with the world.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

